Ockto Pack

Modpacks
20 Downloads Last Updated: Jan 3, 2022 Game Version: 1.18.1   +1

Explore dungeons, find new creatures, decorate your home, or automate your world as you desire. This modpack includes everything you need to create and play in an exciting new world!

 

Mod List and Credits:

 

'Dustrial Decor by BlueDuckYT, wdspc123 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dustrial-decor
Adorn (Forge) by Juicebus - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/adorn-for-forge
Advanced Peripherals by srrendi - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/advanced-peripherals
Alex's Mobs by alex_khaan - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/alexs-mobs
All The Compatibility by XxRexRaptorxX - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/all-the-compatibility
AllTheCompressed by Pdiddy973 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/allthecompressed
Aquaculture 2 by Shadowclaimer, Girafi - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/aquaculture
Architectury Api by shedaniel, Juicebus, MaxNeedsSnacks - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/architectury-forge
Armor Poser by Mrbysco - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/armor-poser
Ars Nouveau by baileyholl2, Gootastic - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ars-nouveau
ATO - All the Ores by ATMTeam, thevortexFoxTopia, whatthedrunk - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ato
Awesome Dungeon - Forge by Jtorleon - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/awesome-dungeon-forge
Awesome Dungeon Edition Ocean - Forge by Jtorleon - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/awesome-dungeon-edition-ocean-forge
Balm (Forge Edition) by BlayTheNinth - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/balm
Better Animals Plus by cybercat5555, itsmeowdev - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betteranimalsplus
BlockUI by H3lay, someaddon, OrionOnline - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/blockui
Bridge Maker by GeheimagentNr1 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bridge-maker
Carry On by Tschipp, Purplicious_Cow_ - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carry-on
CC: Tweaked by SquidDev - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cc-tweaked
Chipped by grimbop, kekie6 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chipped
Citadel by alex_khaan - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/citadel
Click Machine by Shadows_of_Fire - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/click-machine
Cloth Config API (Forge) by shedaniel, linkieisbetterthank9 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cloth-config-forge
Clumps by Jaredlll08 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/clumps
Collective (Forge) by Serilum - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/collective
Comforts (Forge) by TheIllusiveC4 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/comforts
Construction Wand by ThetaDev - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/construction-wand
Corail Tombstone by Corail_31 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/corail-tombstone
Cosmos Library by TheCosmicNebula_ - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cosmos-library
Cosmos Portals by TheCosmicNebula_ - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cosmos-portals
Crafting Automat by Loldoggy - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/crafting-automat
Crafting Tweaks by BlayTheNinth - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/crafting-tweaks
Create by simibubi - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/create
Croptopia [FABRIC/FORGE] by thethonk - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/croptopia-fabric
Cucumber library by BlakeBr0 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cucumber
Curios API (Forge) by TheIllusiveC4 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/curios
Cyclic by Lothrazar - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cyclic
Dimensional Dungeons by Catastrophe573 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dimensional-dungeons
Domum Ornamentum by OrionOnline - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/domum-ornamentum
Dungeon Crawl by xiroc_ - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeon-crawl
Easy Villagers by henkelmax - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/easy-villagers
Entangled by SuperMartijn642 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/entangled
Explorer's Compass by Chaosyr - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/explorers-compass
Farmer's Delight by vectorwing - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/farmers-delight
FastWorkbench by Shadows_of_Fire - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fastworkbench
Flywheel by jozufozu - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/flywheel
GeckoLib by ThanosGecko - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/geckolib
Glassential by Lykrast - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/glassential
Immersive Engineering by BluSunrize, Sky_Som, malte0811 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/immersive-engineering
Industrial Reborn by Maciej916 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/industrial-reborn
Infinite Trading (Forge) by Serilum - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/infinite-trading
Iron Jetpacks by BlakeBr0 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/iron-jetpacks
Jade 🔍 by Snownee_ - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jade
JourneyMap by techbrew, Mysticdrew - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/journeymap
Just Enough Items (JEI) by mezz - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei
Just Enough Resources (JER) by way2muchnoise - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/just-enough-resources-jer
Kotlin for Forge by thedarkcolour - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/kotlin-for-forge
Library Ferret - Forge by Jtorleon - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/library-ferret-forge
LibX by noeppinoeppi, MelanX - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/libx
Light Overlay (Rift/Forge/Fabric) by shedaniel - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/light-overlay
Lightmans Currency by Lightman314 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lightmans-currency
Looot by Commoble - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/looot
Lootr by Noobanidus, MaxNeedsSnacks - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lootr
Macaw's Bridges by sketch_macaw - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-bridges
Macaw's Doors by sketch_macaw - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-doors
Macaw's Fences and Walls by sketch_macaw - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-fences-and-walls
Macaw's Lights and Lamps by sketch_macaw - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-lights-and-lamps
Macaw's Paintings - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-paintings
Macaw's Trapdoors by sketch_macaw - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-trapdoors
Macaw's Windows by sketch_macaw - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-windows
Majrusz Library by Majrusz17 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/majrusz-library
MmmMmmMmmMmm (Target Dummy) by MehVahdJukaar - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mmmmmmmmmmmm
Mod Name Tooltip by mezz - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mod-name-tooltip
More Villagers by SameDifferent, Zero_DSRS_VX - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-villagers
Mouse Tweaks by YaLTeR - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mouse-tweaks
MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod by MrCrayfish - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mrcrayfish-furniture-mod
mutil by mickelus - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mutil
Nature's Compass by Chaosyr - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/natures-compass
Nimble (Forge) by Snownee_ - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nimble
Patchouli by Vazkii - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/patchouli
Placebo by Shadows_of_Fire - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/placebo
Polymorph (Forge) by TheIllusiveC4 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/polymorph
Ranged Wireless Redstone by Danny_and_Son - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ranged-wireless-redstone
Refined Pipees by raoulvdberge - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/refined-pipes
Selene Lib by MehVahdJukaar - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/selene
Simple Discord Rich Presence by Sunekaer - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-discord-rich-presence
Simply Light by Flanks255 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simply-light
Simply Soul Cages by calamitous_end - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simply-soul-cages
Solar Generation by 3divad99 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/solargeneration
Sophisticated Backpacks P3pp3rF1y - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sophisticated-backpacks
Speed Building - Scaffolding behavior by Lothrazar - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/scaffolding-behavior
Storage Drawers by Texelsaur - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/storage-drawers
Structure Spawn Loader by Commoble - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/structure-spawn-loader
Structurize by H3lay, Asherslab, OrionOnline - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/structurize
SuperMartijn642's Config Lib by SuperMartijn642 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supermartijn642s-config-lib
SuperMartijn642's Core Lib by SuperMartijn642 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supermartijn642s-core-lib
Supplementaries by MehVahdJukaar - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supplementaries
SwingThroughGrass by exidex - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/swingthroughgrass
Tesseract by SuperMartijn642 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tesseract
Tetra by mickelus - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tetra
Tiny Gates by Danny_and_Son - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tiny-gates
Tiny Pipes by Danny_and_Son - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tiny-pipes
Tiny Redstone by Danny_and_Son - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tiny-redstone
Tool Leveling+ by Buecher_wurm - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tool-leveling-plus
Trash Cans by SuperMartijn642 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/trash-cans
Travel Anchors by CastCrafter - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/travel-anchors
TwerkItMeal - Twerk To Grow All The Things by TicTicBoooom - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/twerkitmeal
Valhelsia Core by ValhelsiaTeam, Vaelzan, StalDev, Khytwel - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/valhelsia-core
Waystones by BlayTheNinth - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/waystones
When Dungeons Arise - Forge! by Aureljz, diamondtown_, LunaPixelStudios - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/when-dungeons-arise
Wonderful Enchantments by Majrusz17 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wonderful-enchantments
Workshops of Doom by Commoble - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/workshops-of-doom
WorldEdit by sk89q, wizjany_, octylFractal, me4502 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/worldedit
Wormhole (Portals) by SuperMartijn642 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wormhole-portals