For Authors

We provide the tools content creators need and streamline user experience to make sharing content easy and rewarding.

Have a popular project? Sign up for our Rewards Program! You can redeem the points you earn for Amazon and Steam gift cards, or even cash in your points with PayPal.

New Twitch

The next generation in gaming communication is here. Twitch brings your favorite games, friends, teammates and communities togther with world-class tchnology to provide you with epic communication at your fingertips.

Twitch has joined forces with Curse Client for the ability to manage and install your add-ons all in one place.

Download Twitch

Our Communities

Show More
CurseForge Comms for June 9th, 2017
Jun 9, 2017

Greetings and salutations, Authors!   This update comes quite a bit late, but we’re here! The team has been hard at work on some of the previously... Read

Site Maintenance for May 17th, 2017
May 15, 2017

Hey Authors!   We will be performing site-wide maintenance on Wednesday the 17th of May between 11am PDT (6pm UTC/GMT) and 1pm PDT (8pm UTC/GMT).... Read

View All