Project Hextech

Modpacks
202 Downloads Last Updated: Jun 2, 2019 Game Version: 1.12.2

 

 A modpack centered around everything tech and magic.

 

Dive deep into this immersive pack and create your favorite automated farms with IC², Thermal Dynamics and many more tech based mods, then try your hand at some magic and conquer the world teaming with beasts from mods such as AbyssalCraft and Lost Souls. Try not to die though, atleast not before getting to take in the amazing scenery from the Forestry and natura mods.

 

Adventure through Epic Worlds!

landscape

 

Explore pre-generated Dungeons!

dungeon

 

Loot pirateships and more!

pirateship

 

Meet and trade with Wizards!

Wizard

 

Battle incredible bosses!

Boss

 

 

 

A special thank you to all the creators who make it possible to create amazing modpacks such as this.

AbyssalCraft by Shinoow - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/abyssalcraft
AbyssalCraft Integration by Shinoow - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/abyssalcraft-integration
AE2 Stuff by bdew - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ae2-stuff
Apotheosis by Shadows_of_Fire - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/apotheosis
Applied Energistics 2 by AlgorithmX2 - https://ae-mod.info/
Aquaculture by Shadowclaimer - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/aquaculture
Aroma1997Core by Aroma1997 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/aroma1997core
Aroma1997s Dimensional World by Aroma1997 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/aroma1997s-dimensional-world
AtomicStryker's Battle Towers by atomicstrykergrumpy - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/atomicstrykers-battle-towers
Baubles by Azanor13 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/baubles
BdLib by bdew - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bdlib
Better Advancements by Way2muchnoise - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-advancements
BetterFps by Guichaguri - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betterfps
BiblioCraft by JDSinclair - www.bibliocraftmod.com
Blockcraftery by epicsquid319 - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/blockcraftery
Blood Magic by WayofTime, TehNut - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/blood-magic
Buildcraft by CovertJaguar - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/buildcraft
Chisel by tterrag1098, Drullkus, Minecreatr - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chisel
CodeChicken Lib 1.8.+ by covers1624 & Chicken_Bones - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/codechicken-lib-1-8
CoFH Core by TeamCoFH & KingLemming - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cofhcore
CoFH World by TeamCoFH, KingLemming, skyboy026 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cofh-world
ComputerCraft by dantwohundred - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/computercraft
ConnectedTexturesMod by tterrag1098 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ctm
Construct's Armory by theillusivec4 - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/constructs-armory
Dungeon Tactics by PegBeard - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeon-tactics
Electroblob's Wizardry by electroblob - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/electroblobs-wizardry
Enchantment Descriptions by Darkhax - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enchantment-descriptions
Energy Converters by xalcon - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/energy-converters
Extra Utilities by RWTema - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/extra-utilities
Ender Storage 1.8.+ by covers1624, chicken_bones - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ender-storage-1-8
Food Expansion by Lellson8 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/food-expansion1
Forestry by SirSengir, mezz, CovertJaguar, MysteriousAges - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/forestry
FTB Library by FTB, LatvianModder - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ftblib
FTB Utilities by FTB, LatvianModder - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ftb-utilities
FTB Utilities: Backups by LatvianModder - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ftb-utilities-backups
Guide-API by TehNut, Tombenpotter - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/guide-api
Hwyla by TehNut - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hwyla
Industrial Foregoing by Buuz135 - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/industrial-foregoing
Industrial Craft by IC² Dev Team - https://www.industrial-craft.net/
InstantUnify by KidsDontPlay - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/instantunify
Inventory Pets by Purplicious_Cow - https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/2402467-inventory-pets-animated-creatures-that-live-in
Iron Chests by progwml6, Alexbegt - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/iron-chests
JEI Bees by By bdew - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei-bees
Just Enough Energistics by TheRealp455w0rd - (JEE)https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/just-enough-energistics-jee
Just Enough Items (JEI) by mezz - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei
K4Lib by K4Unl - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/k4lib
Level Up! Reloaded by BeetoGuy - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/level-up
Lost Souls by McJty - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lost-souls
Magic Bees by MysteriousAges, Elec332 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/magic-bees
Mantle by mDiyo - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mantle
Mod Name Tooltip by mezz - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mod-name-tooltip
Natura by mDiyo, progwml6, Alexbegt - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/natura
Placebo by Shadows_of_Fire - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/placebo
Project Red (all) - MRTJP - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/project-red-base
pvpToggle by K4Unl - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pvptoggle
Redstone Flux by TeamCoFH & KingLemming - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/redstone-flux
Reliquary v1.3 by P3pp3rF1y - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/reliquary-v1-3
Robotic Parts by Aun_Sar - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/roboticparts
Shadowfacts' Forgelin by shadowfactsmc - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/shadowfacts-forgelin
Simple Teleporters by lemonszz - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-teleporters
Solar Flux Reborn by Zeitheron, apengu_ - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/solar-flux-reborn
Soul Shards Respawn by TehNut - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/soul-shards-respawn
The Lost Cities by McJty - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-lost-cities
Thermal Foundation by TeamCoFH & KingLemming - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-foundation
Thermal Dynamics by TeamCoFH, KingLemming, RWTema - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-dynamics
Thermal Expansion by TeamCoFH & KingLemming - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermalexpansion
Thermal Cultivation by TeamCoFH & KingLemming - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-cultivation
Thermal Innovation by TeamCoFH & KingLemming - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-innovation
Tinkers Construct by mDiyo, bonusboni, KnightMiner - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tinkers-construct
The Twilight Forest by Benimatic, Tamaized, AtomicBlom, Drullkus, williewillus - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-twilight-forest
UniDict by WanionCane - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/unidict
VeinMiner by Portablejim - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/veinminer
WanionLib by WanionCane - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wanionlib
Xaero's Minimap by xaero96 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xaeros-minimap
Xaero's World Map by xaero96 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xaeros-world-map
XL Food Mod by mariot789 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xl-food-mod

Comments

  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted: