Starforce

Modpacks
51 Downloads Last Updated: Jan 23, 2022 Game Version: 1.12.2   +1

Based off the old Moonquest pack and Voltz, this modpack contain the updated versions of some of our favourite mods! Journey to the stars, blow up your friends, or explore pocket dimensions in this small-mid sized pack.

Mods:

Backpacked https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/backpacked

Biomes O' Plenty: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/biomes-o-plenty

Buildcraft: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/buildcraft

Mr Crayfish's Furniture: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mrcrayfish-furniture-mod

Chicken Chunks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chicken-chunks-1-8

Chisel: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chisel

CodeChicken Lib: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/codechicken-lib-1-8

CoFH Core: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cofh-core

CoFH World: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cofh-world

Davinci's Vessels: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/davincis-vessels

Dimensional Doors: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dimensionaldoors

Dynamic Surroundings: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamic-surroundings

Ender Storage: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ender-storage-1-8

Energy Converters: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/energy-converters

Extreme Reactors: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/extreme-reactors

Forgelin: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/shadowfacts-forgelin

Forge MultiPart CBE: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/forge-multipart-cbe

Flan's: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/flans-mod-5-5-2

FTBLib: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ftb-library

Galacticraft by Micdoodle8 and Radlin: https://wiki.micdoodle8.com/wiki/Galacticraft

Hats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hats

HWYLA: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hwyla

ICBM Classic: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/icbm-classic

iChun Util: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ichunutil

Industrial Foregoing: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/industrial-foregoing

Inventory Tweaks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/inventory-tweaks

Iron Chests: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/iron-chests

Just Enough Items: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei

Mahou Tsukai: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mahou-tsukai

Mantle: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mantle

Mekanism: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mekanism

Mekanism Generators: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mekanism-generators

Micdoodle Core: https://wiki.micdoodle8.com/wiki/Galacticraft

Moving World: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/movingworld

MrTJPCore: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mrtjpcore

Optifine: https://optifine.net/home

OreLib: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/orelib

Project E: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/projecte

Project Red (All modules): https://projectredwiki.com/wiki/Version_archive

Redstone Flux: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/redstone-flux

Refined Storage: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/refined-storage

Simply Jetpacks 2: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simply-jetpacks-2

Tinker's Construct: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tinkers-construct

Tesla Core Lib: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tesla-core-lib

Thermal Dynamics: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-dynamics

Thermal Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-expansion

Thermal Foundation: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-foundation

Wireless Redstone CBE: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wireless-redstone-cbe

Xaero's Minimap: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xaeros-minimap

Xaero's WorldMap: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xaeros-world-map

YABBA: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yabba

Zero Core: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/zerocore

Comments

Posts Quoted: