The Slime Dimension

Mods
1,345 Downloads Last Updated: Sep 26, 2021 Game Version: 1.16.5   +1

 

THE SLIME DIMENSION

 

 

 The Slime Dimension adds a new dimension that improves the way you farm slime, adding new biomes, items, ores, mobs, blocks and more!

 

 
🟢 FEATURES

  • 🥝 NEW DIMENSION; You can acces this with a new mineral called Sacred Slime Ball that you can find on the Overworld, you will use it as an flint and steel with a nether portal, the portal to this dimension needs Sticky Obsidian blocks
  • 🍉 NEW BIOMES; SlimeStone Wastes, Sticky Plains, Corrupted Sticky Plains and Honey Plains
  • 👾 SLUMBEES; This new mobs are some advanced slimes that live on the Slime Dimension, don't bother them
  • 👾 HEAVY SLUMBEES; A stronger version of the slumbees
  • 🐌 STICKY SNAILS; This new snails appear on the Slime Dimension and on the Overworld, they have some different drops 
  • 🐌 CORRUPTED STICKY SNAILS; An evil variant of the Sticky Snails >:(
  • 🔪 SLIMETHERITE; A new really strong ore that you can find on the Slime Dimension
  • 🟢 SOLID SLIME; A new block that you can find on the new dimension, it can be crafted to Slime Balls if you smelt it :)
  • 🟢 STICKY QUARTZ; A new buliding block, you can find them as ore or clusters
  • 🟢 STICKY GLOWSTONE; A new green glowstone type :3
  • 🔶 HONEY TRAPS; This honey blocks aren't solid, so be careful, you will fall... (Generated on the Honey Plains, you can craft them too) 
  • 🟩 SLIME TRAP; A new slime block that will make you walk slow (generated on the Sticky Plains)
  • 🟣 CORRUPTED STICKY FUNGUS (CORRUPTED TRAP); This fungus will make you levitate (Generated on the Corrupted Sticky Plains)
  • 🔘 SLIMESTONE IRON ORE; You can find iron on this dimension too!
  • 🥣 STICKY FUNGUS SOUP AND CORRUPTED STICKY FUNGUS SOUP; This new food have special effects!
  • ⬛ STICKY OBSIDIAN; A new type of obsidian, you will need it for the portal

    🟠 You can watch an example of the Honey Traps here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npVDkKiJO84


    You can see all the crafting recipes on JEI

    I hope you like this mod :3
    More content coming soon...

    KNOWED ISSUES AND PLANIFIED UPDATES:

    - Better Mob animations

    - New custom drops

    - Add some uses to the Slumbees

    - Corrupted Sticky Snails (Spawn in the End and New drop)
    - Snail Shell uses



 
🟢 MOD TRAILER

 🟢 MOD REVIEW (SPANISH)

 

🟢 LINKS

 

 

🟢 MORE MODS

 
Nature Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nature-expansion
Piglin Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piglin-expansion
The Slime Dimension: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-slime-dimension
Autumn Vibes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/autumn-vibes
Gems Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gems-expansion
Apple Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/apple-expansion

Pufflos!: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pufflos

 

 


This mod was made with MC Creator

Comments

Posts Quoted: