Apple Expansion

Mods
4,922 Downloads Last Updated: May 16, 2021 Game Version: 1.16.5   +1

APPLE EXPANSION

FEATURES:

 

🌲 Apple Tree:

This tree spawns at the Minecraft Plains biome, the tree drops apples sometimes, with this tree you can farm apples in a different way

You can craft the sapling if you join any sapling with any apple on a crating table 

 

🍏 Green and Orange Apples:

They are a color variant of the apples, with them you can craft Golden Apples too :)
Horses really hate this apples, they are not going to eat them

 

πŸ§ƒApple Juice:
With any apple and a glass bottle on the crafting table you will get the Apple Juice, this juice will give you speed and saturation

 

πŸ’€ Poisoned Apple:
There's a little % to get this apple with an Apple Tree, but yo can craft it with any apple and a spider eye

This apple will give you nauseas and poison

 

🍬Caramel:

Put sugar on a Smooking table and you will get Caramel, a new sweet food!

 

Join an apple and caramel on a crafting table and you will get a Caramel Apple

 

🍫 Chocolate Bar

owo

 

🍫 Chocolate apple:

Craft it with a chocolate bar and an apple on a crafting table, this apple will give you resistence II but... slowness II too D:

 

🍰 Apple Pies
Craft it with any apple, sugar and an egg:

There are different apple pies types:
Chocolate Apple Pie | Caramel Apple Pie

🧐 Extra:

The enchanted golden apple have crafting:

 

 

🌡 MOD TRAILER:




πŸ”— LINKS πŸ”—

🌡 JOIN MY DISCORD SERVER!!! https://discord.gg/Te7c3maSEj
πŸ‡ My Twitter: https://twitter.com/Ddx11_

 

MY OTHER MODS:


Nature Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nature-expansion
Piglin Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piglin-expansion
The Slime Dimension: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-slime-dimension
Autumn Vibes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/autumn-vibes
Gems Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gems-expansion
Apple Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/apple-expansion

Pufflos!: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pufflos

 

This mod was made with MC Creator

Comments

Posts Quoted: