Piglin Expansion

Mods
959,643 Downloads Last Updated: Nov 8, 2021 Game Version: 1.17.1   +1

 

 
Piglin Expansion Mod 1.16.5 introduces new content to the Nether dimension of the game. The Piglins have invariably been a lingering threat in the game, yet they are relatively benevolent and tend not to attack players unless provoked. With Piglin Expansion, players will encounter more structures that were constructed by the piglin and its concomitant commodities that players can attain during the expeditions. 

 

 
๐Ÿ“– FEATURES

  • ๐Ÿ”ฅ Piglin Fortress, a new tower strcuture that can be found on the Nether
  • ๐Ÿ”ฅ Piglin Ship, a new floating ship structure that can be found on the Nether, you can founded buried!
  • ๐Ÿ”ฅ Abandoned Piglin Refuge, a new little overworld structure
  • ๐Ÿ’ซ Piglin Divinity Gem, this gem can be founded on the new structures (Piglin Fortress and Piglin Ship)
  • ๐Ÿ’ซ Piglin Divinity Essence, uncraft a Divinity Gem to get it
  • ๐Ÿ”ฎ Divinity Potion, it will give you special effects
  • โšก Piglin Divinty Staff, this magic staff spawn lighting bolts to kill your enemies! Can be crafted with a Piglin Divinity Gem, a Gilded Stick and a Divinity Netherite Ingot
  • ๐Ÿ”ฎ Divinity Netherite Ingot, this new material can be crafted joining a Netherite Ingot with a Piglin Divinity Essence
  • ๐Ÿฆพ Divinity Netherite Armor, this new armor is better than the original Netherite Armor, is crafted using a Divinity Netherite Ingot and a Normal Netherite Armor
  • ๐Ÿก New Blocks, this mod adds new blocks of the Minecraft Dungeons game, Basalt Quadratiles, Basaltic Blackstone, Basalt Slabs and more...

    More content coming soon...


 
๐Ÿ‡ MOD SHOWCASE

 

 

 

๐Ÿ”” LINKS

Microsoft negocia la compra de Discord, una de las redes sociales que mรกs  ha crecido durante la pandemia
Logo Twitter PNG transparente - StickPNGEmpedrado โ€“ Tierra de encanto natural

 

 

๐Ÿ”ฎ MORE MODS

 
Nature Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nature-expansion
Piglin Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piglin-expansion
The Slime Dimension: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-slime-dimension
Autumn Vibes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/autumn-vibes
Gems Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gems-expansion
Apple Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/apple-expansion

Pufflos!: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pufflos

 

 


This mod was made with MC Creator

Comments

Posts Quoted: