Autumn Vibes

Mods
1,524 Downloads Last Updated: Oct 26, 2021 Game Version: 1.16.5   +2

 

AUTUMN VIBES

 

 

 Autumn Vibes is a mod that improves the Halloween for Minecraft, adding new biomes and more than 20 new pumpkins!

 

 
🎃 FEATURES

  • 🎃 NEW PUMPKINS; Put a Carved Pumpkin on a Stonecutter and see the new Pumpkins!
  • 🎃 NEW JACK'O LANTERNS; You can turn the new 
  • 🎃 NEW BIOMES; Adding a new biome with some variations

    More content coming soon...



 
🎃 MOD TRAILER

 

 

🎃 LINKS

 

 

🎃 MORE MODS


Nature Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nature-expansion

Piglin Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piglin-expansion
The Slime Dimension: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-slime-dimension
Autumn Vibes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/autumn-vibes
Gems Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gems-expansion
Apple Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/apple-expansion

Pufflos!: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pufflos

 

 


This mod was made with MC Creator

Comments

Posts Quoted: