Pufflos!

Mods
524 Downloads Last Updated: Aug 18, 2021 Game Version: 1.16.5   +1

PUFFLOS!

 

 

 

 The Pufflos are a new peaceful mob that you will find on the End Dimension, this cuteness is friendly and he has some interesting mechanics

 

 
📖 FEATURES

  • 🟣 This creatures will spawn on the END
  • 🍄 They love chorus! They will fly to the top of one chorus flower to eat it 
  • ❌ They HATE endermites, If they see one Endermite, they will usually atack him
  • 🤝 If a Pufflo kills an Endermite hey will drop you a Pufflo Scute
  • 🔶 With the Pufflo Scutes you can craft a new chestplate that will make you jump a lot!
    More content coming soon...


 

 

 

🔔 LINKS

 

 

🔮 MORE MODS

 
Nature Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nature-expansion
Piglin Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piglin-expansion
The Slime Dimension: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-slime-dimension
Autumn Vibes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/autumn-vibes
Gems Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gems-expansion
Apple Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/apple-expansion

Pufflos!: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pufflos

 

 


This mod was made with MC Creator
The idea of this mob was made by me and one friend :3

Comments

Posts Quoted: