6six6

Modpacks
2,579 Downloads Last Updated: Mar 21, 2016 Game Version: 1.7.10
Thanks to Shinoow for adding a hardcore mode to AbyssalCraft for me! Cheers!
 
PackVersion: 1.1.9       MCversion: 1.7.10       Forge:1614
 
Made By:
Your Story:
Again, you're late to work....as usual. Sweat begins to bead on your brow. Your boss had warned you about being late,..again. You can't afford to piss him off,..again so you're really trying your best to make it before you're supposed to be at your station. You see, he's threatened to fire you this time and you can't let that happen as you're the only one that has a decent paying job in your family. Your family....they depend on your check to get the bills paid and keep food on the table.
Sprinting across the street to catch that elusive yellow cab that you've been flagging down for the last block and a half, you feel yourself trip on something....or someone since you hear a grunt as your foot made contact. Everything slows down as if someone has a remote and pushed the slow motion button in mid air. Your briefcase flies from your hands in a comical fashion that on a normal day would have made you laugh at yourself.
This feeling is quickly replaced by fear as your face makes contact with the curb you thought you were so cleverly leaping over.......it all goes black.
A gut wrenching groan brings you from the fuzzy dark of the abyss in your inner mind. What is that? Your eyes are still blurry as you squint trying to see.....no, that can't be....is that a.....?

AbyssalCraft/AbyssalCraft Heads: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/abyssalcraft
Advanced Generators: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223622-advanced-generators
AOBD: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/221863-another-one-bites-the-dust
AppleCore-mc: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224472-applecore
Artifice: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223174-artifice
Assembly Mod: http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1283144-1-7-2-assembly-mod-v2-0-2-by-tennox
Aura Cascade: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227099-aura-cascade
bdlib-mc: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/bdlib
Doggy Talents: http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1287584-doggy-talents-a-day-dogs-would-not-drown-now
Dynamic Lights: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227874-dynamic-lights
BetterFPS: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229876-betterfps
BiblioCraft: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228027-bibliocraft
Big Reactors: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/241994-big-reactors
Blood Magic: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224791-blood-magic
Camo Lights: http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1284560-camo-lights-mod-v-3-9-updated-to-1-7-10
Carpenters Blocks: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228932-carpenters-blocks
Chance Cubes: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/233113-chance-cubes
Chisel: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/235279-chisel
CodeChickenCore: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/222213-codechickencore
CoFHCore: http://teamcofh.com
CoFHLib: http://teamcofh.com
CoroUtil: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237749-coroutil
Craft Guide: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/craftguide
CraftingEX: http://forum.minecraftuser.jp/viewtopic.php?t=13399
Crafting Table IV: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/231840-craftingtable-iv
CustomMainMenu: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/226406-custom-main-menu
Custom Ore Gen: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237130-customoregen
Custom Selection Box: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229349-customselectionbox
Dark Menagerie: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224039-dark-menagerie
ElecCore: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227391-eleccore-rendering-library
Electrical Age: http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/2104648-electrical-age-physics-electric-circuits-more
EnderCore: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/231868-endercore
EnderIO: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/ender-io
EnderStorage: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229306-ender-storage
ExtraTiC: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/extratic
ExtraUtilities: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225561-extra-utilities
Extended Villages: http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/extended-villages/
Fastcraft: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/242677-fastcraft
FastLeafDecay: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225839-fast-leaf-decay
Framez: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/framez
FTBLib: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237167-ftblib
FTBUtilities: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237102-ftb-utilities
GraveStone: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/gravestone_mod
Hardcore Darkness: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225957-hardcore-darkness
HorizontalGlassPanes [HGP]: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227706-horizontal-glass-panes
Highlands: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/221226-highlands
HopperDuctMod: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/hopper-ducts
iChunUtil: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229060-ichunutil
Iron Backpacks: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227049-iron-backpacks
Iron Chest: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228756-iron-chests
Lunatrius Core: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225605-lunatriuscore
MagicalCrops: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228834-magical-crops
Map Writer2: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/231387-mapwriter-2
Mantle: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/mantle
Metallurgy: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/metallurgy

Metallurgy Chisel: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/236311-metallurgychisel
MetallurgyCore: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/metallurgy-core
MineFactoryReloaded: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minefactory-reloaded?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=66672

MineTweaker 3: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minetweaker3?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=224029

MineTweaker RecipeMaker: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minetweaker-recipemaker?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=226294

MobiusCore: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mobiuscore?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=76734

More Deadly Mobs: https://openeye.openmods.info/mod/deadlymobs

More Swords Mod: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/more-swords?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=277683

Multi-Page Chest: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/multi-page-chest?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=78779

NetherRocks: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/226140-netherrocks

NetherTweaks: http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/nether-tweaks?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=231443

NuclearCraft: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/nuclearcraft-mod?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=226254

Overpowered Inventory: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/overpowered-inventory?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=233168

Pams HarvestCraft: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/pams-harvestcraft?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=221857

Redstone Paste: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/redstone-paste?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=67508

ResourceLoader: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/resource-loader

SimpleCore API: https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/226136-simplecore-api

SpiceOfLife: https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/2091809-the-spice-of-life-encouraging-dietary-variety

SecurityCraft: https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/securitycraft-mod

Steves Carts2: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/steves-carts-2?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=228625

Storage Drawers: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/storage-drawers?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=223852

TConstruct: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tinkers-construct?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=74072

Thermal Dynamics: http://teamcofh.com

Thermal Foundation: http://teamcofh.com

TiCTooltips: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tic-tooltips?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=76845

TMechworks: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tinkers-mechworks-fork?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=305070

Trashslot: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/trashslot?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=235577

Tubes: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tubes?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=68299

WAILA: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/waila?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=73488

WAILA Harvestability: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/waila-harvestability?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=79287

YAFM: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/yafm-yet-another-food-mod?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=229732

ZombieAwareness: http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237754-zombie-awareness

Ztones: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ztones?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=224369

 

If I catch you streaming this pack or your spotlight, I will add your profile URL here ~Beer

Comments

  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted: