
Files are downloaded one by one and each one is verified before it is installed.

Once everything is downloaded and verified, the files are moved into the mods folder and old versions are replaced.

When everything is installed, SyncMod tells the player that a restart is required, with a button to close the game. After restarting, the player can join the server.

