1.0.11
What's new
- A fight cut short by a boss pull, logout or /reload is now saved and uploaded.
- No longer closes the tooltip you're reading when an enemy casts.
- /vrtr always opens the upload settings, so you can change your choice later.
This mod has no additional files

