Rainbow Pink

Modpacks
113 Downloads Last Updated: Feb 14, 2018 Game Version: 1.7.10

Welcome to Rainbow Pink, In this world of beautiful color, you will embark on your journey to become the greatest Hero alive, Make a home or Tranquil Palace in an Oasis of Love, have a family, create fantastic machines, craft strong weapons and armor for you and your family, you can play the same world for years to come and still learn new things and be doing different things, it's up to you to make the world as home to possible for you! This modpack you can literally be anything you want to be! Best news is whatever your gender or orientation is in real life, you can live the exact same way in game, think of it as a second life.

 

Now even though this is a beautiful world, there is still dangers that lurk around the corner, also just like in real life you have to take care of your hunger, thirst, and sanity etc. I put some realism in this mod pack that way you feel like your in a real world instead of fantasy, but again you can still find ways to live in fantasy in this pack if you so desire :) This pack is much easier than any of my Complexium mod pack series so you can relax take a deep breath it won't be that bad, but you will still be playing on hard, that is the trade off for living in a beautiful world :)

 

If you want a seed that you can find a nearby city or two then " 8857143995418787763 " is the seed to play on!

If you instead want to go to a castle on cursed earth land then seed " -5223970361064094224 " is the seed to play on!

NOTE: you can even have 2 save files and play both worlds sparingly and play different paths if you like :)

 

I hope you enjoy playing this Modpack, this is my 4th Modpack made, This is my first 1.7.10 modpack as my others were 1.12.2 if you have suggestions of Mods that are 1.7.10 that should be added or removed from the pack let me know and I will make a list and if enough people vote for the same mods to be added or removed then I will implement those changes :)

 

Special Thanks To The Following Mod Pack Owners Who Wanted Their Mod Pack Listed For Me To Use Their Permission:

 

Better FPS by Guichaguri https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/betterfps
Epic Siege Mod by funwayguy https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/epic-siege-mod
Minecraft Comes Alive (MCA) by WildBamaBoy https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minecraft-comes-alive-mca
More Fuels Mod by boredherobrine13 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/more-fuels-mod
MrCrafish's Furniture Mod by Mr_Crayfish https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mrcrayfish-furniture-mod
Pam's Mods x2 by MatrexsVigil known as Pamela Collins, Painterly Pack, and Rhodox 
SimpleLeather by MCOfficer
Steve's Mods x3 by Vswe
The Erebus https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/the-erebus
Wawla - What Are We Looking At by darkhax https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/wawla-what-are-we-looking-at
Zombie Infection by Zalthrion https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/zombie-infection

Comments

Posts Quoted: