Job Mastery Race

Modpacks
794 Downloads Last Updated: Nov 4, 2017 Game Version: 1.10.2

Image from Team Talonzire

 

Job mastery race 2 is being worked on, check it out! https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/job-mastery-race-2

 

Please leave a like if you enjoyed the pack, and comment any way I can improve it. Thank you :)

 

You can get the modpack on feed the beast by typing in JobMasteryRace in your pack codes on your feed the beast launcher.

 

This mod pack requires lots of memory, i recommend 8 mb (in the twitch app go to settings, click minecraft (on the left) and scroll down to java settings). You might be able to play with less but I always use 8 mb.

 

 If you don't have 8 mb of memory you can check out my other mod pack Magic Mastery Race https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/magic-mastery-race.

 

Welcome to Job Mastery Race!  Have you ever started playing a mod pack and then got bored because of the lack of direction? Or do you want to compete against your friends? Then job mastery race is the mod pack for you! Pick a job from your achievement book and "master" it (just complete all the achievements) as fast as you can! Race your friends! With magic, tech, farming, village building and more there are tons of things you can do in this mod pack. For the full experience install these mods (sorry for not including them).

 

Highly recomend using optifine, which you can download here https://optifine.net/downloads

 

 

There are some jobs designed for pixelmon but it is not included in the pack.

 

So what are you waiting for? Grab your friends (or you can play single player) and play Job Mastery Race today!

 

list of mods + authors:

Advanced Generator by bdew https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223622-advanced-generators
Advanced rocketry by zmaster587 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/236542-advanced-rocketry
Agricraft by InfinityRaider and rlonryan https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225635-agricraft

Akashic Tome by Vazkii https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/akashic-tome
Angel Ring To Bauble by Portablejim https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/256224-angel-ring-to-bauble
Apple shields mod by Vadis365 and SnakeFang12 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/247031-apple-shields-mod
AppleCore and AppleSkin by sqeek502 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224472-applecore
Applied Energistics 2 by AlgorithmX2, akarso, Cisien, fireball1725 and thatslch http://ae-mod.info/
Ars Magica 2 by Torarion and Growlith1223 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/ars-magica-2

Astral Sorcery by HellFirePvP and wiiv https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/241721-astral-sorcery
AtomicStyker's Infernal Mobs by AtomicStryker https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/atomicstrykers-infernal-mobs
B.A.S.E by lanse505, jaredll08, skysomm https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246996-b-a-s-e
Baubles by azanor http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1294623-baubles-1-3-10-1-4-4-updated-2017-5-2
Better Builder's Wands by portablejim https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238403-better-builders-wands
BetterFps by guichagirl https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/betterfps
BiblioCraft by JDSinclair http://www.bibliocraftmod.com/
Blood Arsenal by Arcaratus https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228823-blood-arsenal
Blood Magic by WayofTime and TehNut http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1290532-1-10-2-1-9-4-blood-magic-v2-1-0-65-updated-sept
Botania by Vazkii http://botaniamod.net/
Chance cubes by turkey2349 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/233113-chance-cubes
Chest Transporter by CubeX2 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/chest-transporter
Chickens by SetyCz, GenDeathrow and LordCazsius https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/241941-chickens
Chisel by tterrag1098, Drullkus, Minecreatr https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/235279-chisel
Chisels and bits by AlgorithmX2 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/231095-chisels-bits
Controlling by jaredlll08 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250398-controlling
Cooking for Blockheads by BlayTheNinth https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/231484-cooking-for-blockheads
CraftTweaker by jaredlll08 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/239197-crafttweaker
DecoCraft2 by RazzleberryFox https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/decocraft2
Default Options by BlayTheNinth https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/232131-default-options
Draconic Evolution by brandon3055 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223565-draconic-evolution
Drawer and Bits by Belgabor https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/247712-drawers-bits

Dungeon Tactics by PegBeard http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/2467962-1-12-1-1-12-dungeon-tactics
Embers by elucent, Alexismachina, SirShadowXY and werty1125 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/251918-embers
Enchanting Plus by Darkhax and Epoxide https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/enchanting-plus
Ender IO by CrazyPants_MC, Henry_loenwind, MatthiasMann, tterrag1098 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/ender-io
Ender Storage by covers1624 and chichen_bones https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/245174-ender-storage-1-8
Engineers workshop by EwyBoy and JorVa https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/254916-engineers-workshop
Extra Utilities by RWTema http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/wip-mods/1443963-extra-utilities-v1-1-0k
Extreme Reactors by ZeroNoRyouki and ABookFreak https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250277-extreme-reactors
Fast Leaf Decay by Olafskii https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/230976-fast-leaf-decay
Flux Networks by Ollie_Landsdell https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/248020-flux-networks
Forestry by SirSengir, CovertJaguar, mezz and MysteriousAges https://forestryforminecraft.info/introduction
Gendustry by bdew https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/gendustry
GraveStone Mod by EuhDawson https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238551-gravestone-mod
Giacomo's Fishing Net by Zacomat https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/230535-giacomos-fishing-net
Hatchery by GenDethrow and Darkosto https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/251138-hatchery

Hats by IChun https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229073-hats
Hardcore Wither Copyright (c) 2015, thor12022. All rights reserved. https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237407-hardcore-wither
HydroGel by digitalfeonix https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/254229-hydrogel
Immersive engineering by BluSunrize https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/231951-immersive-engineering#t1:description
Industrial Craft 2 by Player, Aroma1997, Chocohead and estebes http://www.industrial-craft.net/
InGame Info XML by Lunatrius https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225604-ingame-info-xml
Initial Inventory by jaredlll08 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/253230-initial-inventory
Iron Backpacks by gr8pefish https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227049-iron-backpacks

Iron Chests by progwml6 and Alexbegt https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228756-iron-chests
Just enough Forestry Bees (JEFB) by apengu_ and MrDimkas_Studio https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/247955-just-enough-forestry-bees-jefb
Just Enough Items (JEI) by mezz https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238222-just-enough-items-jei

Level Up http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1287599-gotolink-updates-formivores-options-2015-08-01?page=83#c1675
LootBags by Malorolam https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225946-lootbags
Magic Bees by MysteriousAges Elec332 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/magic-bees
Minecolonies by Kostronor, flaminyogurt, H3lay and MinecoloniesPete https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/245506-minecolonies
MineMenu by dmillerw and Girafi https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/222378-minemenu
MineTweaker RecipeMaker Copyright (c) 2014, DoubleDoorDevelopment (owner). All rights reserved. Claycorp and dries007 are authors of the mod. https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/226294-minetweaker-recipemaker
Modular Powersuits Copyright (c) 2015, machinemuse. All rights reserved. https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/235442-modular-powersuits
More Bees by Lach_01298 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250226-more-bees
More Chickens by GenDeathrow https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/251786-more-chickens
Mouse Tweaks Copyright (c) 2013, YalTeR97. All rights reserved. https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mouse-tweaks

Mowzie's Mobs by BobMowzie, pau101 and iLexiconn http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/2361125-mowzies-mobs-fantastical-mobs-for-your-mc-world
Mystical Agriculture by BlakeBr0 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246640-mystical-agriculture
Natura by mDiyo, Alexbegt and progwml6 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/natura license https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/legalcode
Neat by Vazkii https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/neat

NetherEx LogicTechCorp and Nazenn https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/248039-netherex
Ore Excavation by Funwayguy and Darkosto https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250898-ore-excavation
Pam's HarvestCraft by Pamela Collins and Rhodox of the Painterly Pack https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/221857-pams-harvestcraft
PlusTiC by Landmaster_phuong0429 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/260327-plustic
ProjectE by sinkillerj https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/226410-projecte
QuantumStorage by Gigabit1011 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/235121-quantumstorage
Random Things by lumien231 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/random-things
Recurrent Complex by ivorforce https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/recurrent-complex
Redstone Paste by FyberQptic https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/redstone-paste
RFTools by MCJty https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224641-rftools
RFTools Dimensions by MCJty https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/240950-rftools-dimensions
Roots by elucent, Alexismachina, SirShadowXY and werty1125 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246183-roots
Simple achievements by tterag1098 and insaneau https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/simple-achievements?gameCategorySlug=mc-mods&projectID=231126
Storage Drawers by jaquadro https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223852-storage-drawers
Super Circuit Maker by amadornes https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/248619-super-circuit-maker
Surge by darkh4x, Epoxide and lclc98 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250290-surge
TAIGA by Zkaface and Chefeification https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/247661-taiga-tinkers-alloying-addon
The Augmented Inferno by witherlord00 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/248238-the-augmented-inferno
The Beneath by Shinoow and Funwayguy https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/254629-the-beneath
Thernal Expansion by TeamCoFH https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/thermalexpansion
Tinkers' Construct by mDiyo, bonusboni, jadedcate and KnightMiner https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/tinkers-construct
Tinkers' Tool Leveling by bonusboni https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250957-tinkers-tool-leveling
Totemic by ljfa https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237541-totemic
Translocators by covers1624 and chicken_bones https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/247695-translocators-1-8
Tumbleweed mod by konwboj http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/2673935-tumbleweed-tumbleweeds-in-minecraft
Unidict by WanionCane https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/unidict license can be found here https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/MPL/2.0/
Unified items by chazwarp923 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/unified-items
Waila Harvestability by squeek502 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/waila-harvestability
Wawla by darkh4x and Epoxide https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/wawla-what-are-we-looking-at

Waystones by BlayTheNinth https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/245755-waystones
Wireless Crafting Terminal by TheRealp455w0rd https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/244559-wireless-crafting-terminal
Woot by lpsis http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/2659457-woot-the-alternative-mob-factory-1-10-2-1-4-0-1-11

Disclaimer for Hardcore Wither, MineTweaker RecipeMaker, Modular Powersuits and Mouse Tweaks
THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS "AS IS" AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT HOLDER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.

Comments

Posts Quoted: