Adds a small button in the pause menu that lets you instantly reroll your world with same settings, new seed, the world you reroll will be deleted.
Note: client-side, only works in singleplayer / not available while open to LAN.

The rerolling time can be change by commands:
/startreroll: shows current delay setting
/startreroll always: reroll button is always available
/startreroll 1min/5min/30min button locks after chosen time

