promotional bannermobile promotional banner

Quittin' Time

Execute a 10 or 20 minute timer that closes the world upon ending

"Quittin' Time" is a mod that allows you to select a 10 or 20 minute timer, which when finished, will remove every player from the world or server.

Keep in mind that players can immediately rejoin the server if it is still online. This mod was made specifically for singleplayer worlds or worlds being hosted via LAN or the Essential Mod.

I like using colors

Commands:

/timer_10 | Sets a 10 minute timer

/timer_20 | Sets a 20 minute timer

The Quittin' Time Team

profile avatar
  • 1
    Followers
  • 10
    Projects
  • 6.3K
    Downloads

More from DrowsyBeltView all