You will able to quit the game without save. (Only single play)
Thing which remain
- Settings of game
- Screenshot
- History of chat/command
Add puldown menu(button) that chose do save or don't save. To prevent errors,When enable the function,the character color is red.
(Loading times or performance may be affected in worlds that have been played for a long time.)
