CraftDumper

Mods
2,927 Downloads Last Updated: Jul 5, 2020 Game Version: 1.15.2

CraftDumper Discord GitHub stars

A Minecraft Forge mod that allows you to dump game information, such as blocks, items and many more.

Currently Supported Stuff

  • Advancements (advancements) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Armor (armor) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Attributes (attributes) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Axes (axes) - 1.15
  • Biomes (biomes) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Blasting Recipes (blasting_recipes) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Block Tags (tags_block) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Blocks (blocks) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Campfire Cooking Recipes (campfire_cooking_recipes) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Capabilities (capabilities) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Containers (containers) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Dimensions (dimensions) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Enchantments (enchantments) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Entities (entities) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Entity Tags (tags_entity) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Fluid Tags (tags_fluid) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Fluids (fluids) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Food (food) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Hoes (hoes) - 1.15
  • Item Stacks (item_stacks) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Item Tags (tags_item) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Loot Tables (loot_tables) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Models (models) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Ore Dictionary (ore_dictionary) - 1.12
  • Paintings (paintings) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Particles (particles) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Pickaxes (pickaxes) - 1.15
  • Potion Effects (potion_effects) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Potions (potions) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Shaped Recipes (shaped_recipes) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Shapeless Recipes (shapeless_recipes) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Shovels (shovels) - 1.15
  • Smelting Recipes (smelting_recipes) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Smoking Recipes (smoking_recipes) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Sound Events (sound_events) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Stats (stats) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Stonecutting Recipes (stonecutting_recipes) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Swords (swords) - 1.15
  • Tile Entities (tile_entities) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Villager Activities (villager_activities) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Villager Memory Modules (villager_memory_modules) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Villager Points of Interest (villager_points_of_interest) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Villager Professions (villager_professions) - 1.12, 1.14, 1.15
  • Villager Schedules (villager_schedules) - 1.14, 1.15
  • Villager Sensors (villager_sensors) - 1.14, 1.15
  • World Generators (world_generators) - 1.12

You can submit a feature request here :).

Usage Guide

> Demonstration Video <

To create a dump, use the /craftdumper dumper_name [full|amounts|data] command, where

  • dumper_name - a specific dumper name (see Currently Supported Stuff) or all if you want to dump all the things.
  • [full|amounts|data] - choose data to save only dump data, amounts to save only dump amounts, full to save both dump data and amounts.

All the dumper outputs will be placed into the .minecraft/craftdumper directory.

Dependencies

This mod requires Shadowfacts' Forgelin for 1.12 and Kottle for 1.14 & 1.15.

Usage in Modpacks

You can use this mod in any modpack!

Comments

Posts Quoted: