DisableJoinOrQuitMessage is a plugin which allows you do disable the Join or Quit message individually. The options are in the config.yml
Features
- disable the joinmessage
- disable the quitmessage
How to install
- copy DisableJoinOrQuitMessage.jar into your plugins folder
- reload your server
- DONE
Commands
- /nomsg reload => reload the config.yml
Permissions
- disablejoinorquitmessage.reload
Configuration File
DisableJoinOrQuitMessage:
NoJoin: true #When true; no join message
NoQuit: true #When true; no quit message
Bugs