header
screenshot imagescreenshot image
  • screenshot thumbnail
  • screenshot thumbnail

Description

This Modpack is great for farms/farming roleplays, or if you just want to mess around!
This Modpack includes Animals, better farmer villagers, biomes, vehicles, lots of crops/plants, and a whole lot more!
You can either use this modpack in survival, roleplays, or just to mess around in creative if you want.

Mod List: (62 mods)

 

Alex's Mobs - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/alexs-mobs
AppleSkin - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/appleskin
Aquaculture 2 - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/aquaculture
AutoRegLib - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/autoreglib
Biomes O' Plenty - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/biomes-o-plenty
Bookshelf - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bookshelf
Botany Pots - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/botany-pots
Carry On - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carry-on
Citadel - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/Citadel
Clumps - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/clumps
Comforts (Forge) - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/comforts
Cooking for Blockheads - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cooking-for-blockheads
Croptopia [FABRIC/FORGE] - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/croptopia

Doggy Talents - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/doggy-talents
Farmer's Delight - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/farmers-delight
Farming for Blockheads - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/farming-for-blockheads
Farming in rain - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/farming-in-rain
Fruit Trees - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fruit-trees

Goblin Traders - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/goblin-traders
Kiwi - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/kiwi
Lemon Lib - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lemon-lib
Macaw's Bridges - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-bridges
Macaw's Doors - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-doors
Macaw's Fences and walls - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-fences-and-walls
Macaw's Lights and Lamps - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-lights-and-lamps
Macaw's Roofs - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-roofs
Macaw's Windows - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/macaws-windows
MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod -https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mrcrayfishs-furniture-mod
MrCrayfish's Vehicle Mod - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mrcrayfishs-vehicle-mod
Nature's Compass - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/natures-compass
Obfuscate - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/obfuscate
Quark - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/quark
Serene Seasons - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/serene-seasons
Simple Farming - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-farming
Simple Planes (Forge) - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-planes
Smarter Farmers (farmers replant) - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/smarter-farmers
Snow! Real Magic! - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/snow-real-magic
Sophisticated Backpacks - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sophisticated-backpacks
Stronger Farmland - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/stronger-farmland
SwingThroughGrass - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/swingthroughgrass
Torchmaster - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/torchmaster
Waystones - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/waystones
Xaero's Minimap - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xaeros-minimap
Xaero's World Map - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xaeros-world-map
XL Food Mod+ - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xl-food-mod
XP Tome - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xp-tome

 

Plus 17 More Mods

 

Donate to me using PayPal
Thankyou for 10,000 Downloads! If you would like to support me, then go ahead. I Would Really Appreciate it!